Subscreva através de email para receber posts novos e ofertas exclusivas 1 vez por semana. Não custa nada, e eu não sou chata! xD

BC Sun Protect da Schwarzkopf Professional – Review

O verão está aí.. e a vontade de ir para a praia e piscina acompanha o calor que traz a estação!
Como todas nós sabemos, o sol para além de todos benefícios já conhecidos para nossa pele e organismo, também traz os malefícios.
E todos os anos, lá vamos nós renovar o stock de protectores solares para evitar apanhar aquele escaldão ou até mesmo uma doença mais grave.
Nossos cabelos também necessitam de protecção, e Schwarzkopf sempre a pensar nas nossas necessidades, criou a linha BC Sun Protect.
Confesso que adiquiri o kit, no início do verão e ainda não o tinha utilizado até semana passada.

O travel kit é composto por:
BC Sun Protect champô, spray condicionador e óleo protetor de brilho, cada um com 100ml.

Hoje vou fazer review do BC Sun Protect óleo protector de brilho, e o BC Sun Protect Spray condicionador.

BC Sun Protect óleo protector de brilho

O que a marca diz: Este óleo protetor em spray protege o cabelo e o couro cabeludo expostos ao sol contra a radiação UV, os radicais livres e o desvanecimento da cor. Contém partículas de brilho/purpurinas e dá ao cabelo um aspeto glamouroso. O óleo pode ser aplicado antes e durante a exposição solar, para um cabelo brilhante e com um aspeto beijado pelo sol. Modo de uso: Aplicar uniformemente sobre o cabelo sem enxaguar.
PVP recomendado: 14,60€, 150 ml

Minha opinião: Utilizo antes da exposição solar.. mantém os cabelos hidratados.. com um brilho lindo, meio dourado.. e protege os fios dos raios UV. Não fica gorduroso.. é como um sérum.. E notei que dá um ar de verão a cor do cabelo.. gostei imenso!

BC Sun Protect Spray condicionador 

O que diz a marca: Este spray condicionador é o companheiro perfeito para o verão. Desembaraça e hidrata o cabelo exposto ao sol e reduz o efeito da radiação UV, enquanto minimiza os danos causados pela água do mar, areia e fatores ambientais e suaviza a superfície do cabelo. Modo de uso: Aplicar sobre o cabelo previamente lavado com BC Sun Protect Champô e não enxaguar.
PVP recomendado: 14,90€, 150 ml

Minha opinião: Da gama, o meu favorito! Odeio sentir sal, ou cloro nos meus cabelos.. pele e etc. (Inclusive está para breve uma review sobre um produto maravilhoso para pele também, e mais não digo!)
O BC Sun Protect Spray condicionador, é o seu melhor amigo após um banho de mar ou piscina! Sério gente, é uma sensação de conforto tão grande.. um cheirinho delicioso.. e uma maciez imediata! Eu sei que o produto é indicado para usar com os cabelos já lavados, mas eu também utilizo após o banho na praia e piscina! Adoro sentir o cabelo hidratado, macio, cheiroso e protegido mesmo na praia! E claro, depois de lavar com o BC Sun Protect Champô, o efeito é muito melhor! Os cabelos ficam macios e leves, com cara de verão! Eu adorei este produto!
Como tenho os cabelos ondulados, após lavar com o BC Sun Protect champô, apliquei o spray condicionador, e fiquei com beach waves após secar! 😉 Recomendo muito!

Esta é a minha tropa de choque para proteger meus fios no verão! Sem dúvidas, não pode faltar no meu saco de praia!
Espero que tenham gostado da breve review!

Beijinhos,
Beijinhos
signature

Share this article

31 Comments
  • fitflops sale
    May 23, 2015

    fitflops sale

    fitflop online

  • asics sale singapore
    May 25, 2015

    asics sale singapore

    asics singapore website

  • asics shoes singapore outlets

    asics onitsuka tiger

  • toms官網
    June 4, 2015

    toms官網

    鞋 toms

  • singapore fitflop
    June 6, 2015

    singapore fitflop

    fitflop frou sandals

  • christian louboutin sale outlet

    christian louboutin slingblacks shoes

  • birkenstock discount
    June 10, 2015

    birkenstock discount

    where to buy birkenstocks

  • christian louboutin sale clearance

    christian louboutin discount

  • fitflops sale
    June 18, 2015

    fitflops sale

    fitflop singapore store

  • fitflop outlet in singapore

    mens fitflops sale

  • cheap fitflops australia

    fitflop slippers sale

  • fitflop online australia

    fit flops clearance

  • fitflop sale clearance
    July 13, 2015

    fitflop sale clearance

    fitflop sandals australia

  • fitflops malaysia
    July 23, 2015

    fitflops malaysia

    fitflop store

  • birkenstock online discount
    August 20, 2015

    birkenstock online discount

    cheap birkenstock

  • birkenstock outlet online shop

    birkenstock shoes sale

  • shoes birkenstock
    November 14, 2015

    shoes birkenstock

    birkenstock on sale

  • cheap christian louboutin
    January 12, 2016

    cheap christian louboutin

    christian louboutin shoes sale

  • Fitflop UK
    March 27, 2018

    Fitflop UK

    I am continually looking online for tips that can assist me. Thx!

  • Michael Kors Purses
    April 2, 2018

    Michael Kors Purses

    I think that is among the so much vital info for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article. But wanna observation on few common issues, The web site taste is perfect, the articles is actually excellent : D. Excellent task, cheers

  • Hermes Handbags Replica
    April 19, 2018

    Hermes Handbags Replica

    Really Appreciate this post, is there any way I can receive an email when there is a new article?

  • Oakley Sunglasses Polarized Lenses

    Good write-up, I am normal visitor of oneblog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  • Pandora Charms 2018
    May 23, 2018

    Pandora Charms 2018

    Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!?

  • Oakley Sunglasses Cheap

    Its such as you read my mind! You seem to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with a few percent to power the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is wonderful blog.…

  • http://www.oakfei.top
    May 24, 2018

    http://www.oakfei.top

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  • http://www.adidasnmdwomens.net

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your site in web explorer, may check this?IE still is the marketplace leader and a big section of other folks will leave out your great writing because of this problem.

  • Pandora Charms
    May 30, 2018

    Pandora Charms

    Needed to put you that bit of observation to say thanks again on the extraordinary information you have provided on this page. This is quite incredibly open-handed of you to offer openly what most people might have offered for an ebook to earn some dou…

  • Parajumpers Online Shop

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  • Moncler Jackets On Sale
    June 28, 2018

    Moncler Jackets On Sale

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  • Fitflop Sandals Sale
    July 7, 2018

    Fitflop Sandals Sale

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I maintain such info much. I used to be looking for this certain information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • Nike Kobe 9 High
    July 15, 2018

    Nike Kobe 9 High

    Generally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.

Leave a Reply